Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Email Phone
Assessing John Beach jbeach@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5647
Assessing Michael Beach mbeach@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5647
City Manager George Bosanic gbosanic@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645
Clerk-Finance Director Norice Thorlund-Rasmussen ntrasmussen@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645
Code Enforcement George Bosanic gbosanic@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645
Community Center &  Recreation Department Kris Berry kberry@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-9163
Engineering Doug Hinken dhinken@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645
Municipal Airport Peter Jeppesen talonaviationllc@gmail.com (616) 754-5534
Public Safety Dennis Magirl dmagirl@greenvilledps.org (616) 754-9161
Public Services Tom Pollock tpollock@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5098
Transit Seth Buschle sbuschle@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-9331
Wastewater Treatment Plant Shawn Wheat swheat@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5802
Water Lisa Homrich lhomrich@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645
Assistant City Manager Heather Feazel hfeazel@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645
Treasurer Lisa Homrich lhomrich@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645
Administrative Assistant to the Public Safety Director Krystal Grace-Hatfield khatfield@greenvilledps.org (616) 754-9161
Zoning Administrator George Bosanic gbosanic@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645
Deputy Clerk Chris Tapia ctapia@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645
Clerk Assistant Jennifer Marinos jmarinos@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645
Executive Assistant to the City Manager Cindy Petter cpetter@greenvillemi.org (616) 754-5645