Departments

City of Greenville Departments

 

Assessing & Building Department

Michael Beach
616-754-5647
mbeach@greenvillemi.org

Clerk Department

Norice Thorlund Rasmussen
616-754-5645
ntrasmussen@greenvillemi.org

Code Enforcement

Les Lillie
616-754-5645
llillie@greenvillemi.org

Community Center

Kris Berry
616-754-9163
kberry@greenvillemi.org

Engineering Department

Doug Hinken
616-754-5645
dhinken@greenvillemi.org

Transit Department

George Bosanic
616-754-5645
gbosanic@greenvillemi.org

Treasurer Department

Norice Thorlund Rasmussen
616-754-5645
ntrasmussen@greenvillemi.org

Wastewater Treatment Plant

Shawn Wheat
616-754-5802
swheat@greenvillemi.org

Water Department

Erika Ward
616-754-5645
eward@greenvillemi.org


HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com